top of page

School Council

20180222_Torquay College_0665 (Copy)_edi
School Council @ Torquay College


The Torquay College School Council is a vibrant and hard-working body which has our students at the centre of all its decision-making. Representatives comprise both parents and staff with the opportunity to co-op two additional members as determined by the members.


School Council Elected Members  -

Nick Kearsey (President)

Greg Minter 

Bridget Bond 

Prue Elletson 

Samantha Hazlehurst 

Joel Rideway 

Simon O’Brien  - DET

Lydia Hill - DET

Simon Pocervina - DET


bottom of page